Saliva screening is available to all students, faculty and staff.

To submit a sample, please check your email for messages from the Pandemic Preparedness Team for links to register and schedule a screening and information about the screening location.

Family members or children of students, faculty and staff should seek testing through a non-university site. CSU is unable to test or screen the family members of students, faculty and staff. Screening is only available to current students, faculty and staff with a CSU ID number.

December 2020 and Winter Break screening hours

  • 9 a.m. – 5 p.m., Monday, Dec. 14
  • 7 a.m. – 5 p.m. Tuesday, Dec. 15
  • 9 a.m. – 5 p.m. Wednesday, Dec. 16
  • 7 a.m. – 5 p.m., Thursday, Dec. 17
  • 9 a.m. – 5 p.m., Friday, Dec. 18
  • Closed, Saturday, Dec. 19
  • 10 a.m. – 2 p.m., Sunday, Dec. 20
  • Closed, Monday, Dec. 21 – Sunday, Dec. 27
  • 10 a.m. – 2 p.m., Monday, Dec. 28 – Students in University Housing ONLY
  • Closed, Tuesday, Dec, 29- Sunday, Jan. 3
  • 9 a.m. – 5 p.m., Monday, Jan. 4
  • 7 a.m. – 5 p.m. Tuesday, Jan. 5
  • 9 a.m. – 5 p.m. Wednesday, Jan. 6
  • 7 a.m. – 5 p.m., Thursday, Jan. 7
  • 9 a.m. – 5 p.m., Friday, Jan. 8
  • Closed, Saturday, Jan. 9 and Sunday, Jan. 10